High School Activities

Sports

Sport

Head Coach

Email

Baseball

Randy Snyder

rlsnyder@westianet.net

Basketball - Boys

Sean Minnehan

srminnehan@kuemper.org

Basketball - Girls

Kevin Potthoff

kjpottfhoff@kuemper.org

Cheerleading - Football

Danielle Sitzman

dasitzman@kuemper.org

Cheerleading - Basketball

Danielle Sitzman

dasitzman@kuemper.org

Cheerleading - Wrestling

Ann Schmitz

amschmitz@kuemper.org

Cross Country - Boys & Girls

Keith Henderson

kahenderson@kuemper.org

Football

Chad Klein

caklein@kuemper.org

Golf - Boys

Brian Billmeier

bbillmeier@kuemper.org

Golf - Girls

Deb Gute

debgute@kuemper.org

Intramural Sports

Ryan Steinkamp

ryansteinkamp@kuemper.org

Kix Dance Team

Heather Boes

hmquandt@hotmail.com

Soccer - Boys

Ryan Isgrig

rjisgrig@kuemper.org

Soccer - Girls

Ken Massey

masseyk45@gmail.com

Softball

Erin Bohlmann

elbohlmann@kuemper.org

Swimming

CCSD

Shared program under CCSD

Tennis - Boys

Matt Greteman

matt@greteman.com

Tennis - Girls

Jason Schwarte


Track - Boys

Keith Henderson

kahenderson@kuemper.org

Track - Girls

Chad Klein

caklein@kuemper.org

Volleyball

Keith Stickrod

stickvb@gmail.com

Weight Lifting

Ryan Steinkamp

ryansteinkamp@kuemper.org

Wrestling

Tanner Warrington

tjwarrington@kuemper.org





Activities & Clubs

 Activity/Club

Moderator/Coach

Email

Art Club

Jodi Steinbach

jlsteinbach@kuemper.rog

Band (Pep, Jazz, Marching)

Kate Tomaszkiewicz

kltom@kuemper.org

Chorus

Jeff Wicker

jtwicker@kuemper.org

FCCLA

Carla Schaefer

cjschaefer@kuemper.org

FFA

Brady Eischeid

beischeid@carrolltigers.org

International Thespian Society

Deb Gute

debgute@kuemper.org

Jazz Chior

Jeff Wicker

jtwicker@kuemper.org

LIFE Ministry Group

Katherine Dea

krdea@kuemper.org

Mock Trial 

Jean Guy

jmguy@kuemper.org

Musical



Play



National Honor Society

Robin Harrington

rlharrington@kuemper.org

Radio & Technology Club

Nancy Peterman

nrpeterman@kuemper.org

Spanish Club

Winnie Geelan-Potthoff

wageelan-potthoff@kuemper.org

Speech - Large Group & Individual

Deb Gute

debgute@kuemper.org

Student Council

Nicole Martin/Bailey Hackathorn

nbmartin@kuemper.org/
bjhackathorn@kuemper.org

Student Newspaper

Susie Hulst

smhulst@kuemper.org

Yearbook Staff

Deb Gute

debgute@kuemper.org